Our Exceptional Team of Loan Officers

Our Mortgage Loan Officers are a team of highly qualified and versatile individuals who are ready to tailor a perfect mortgage fit! Trained, certified, and ready to serve, our team has fulfilled the dream of home ownership for a variety of clients including international investors, veterans, and first-time home buyers. Contact them today, and learn how you can purchase the perfect home or refinance you current mortgage to save on interest.


Lucio Santana

Apply With Lucio

  • Phone: (954) 274-2524
  • Email: lucio@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 382579

Joe Almeida

Apply With Joe

  • Phone: (954) 651-5435
  • Email: joe@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 1763519

Jenifer Faiotto

Apply With Jenifer

  • Phone: (954) 682-4897
  • Email: jenifer@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 1870763

Kim Aghara

Apply With Kim

  • Phone: (954) 881-1818
  • Email: kim@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 1863002

Gus Gomes

Apply With Gus

  • Phone: (305) 505-1245
  • Email: gus@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 1964412

Cleber Viana

Apply With Cleber

  • Phone: (954) 482-2779
  • Email: cleber@royalmortgageusa.com
  • NMLS #: 1936150
Questions? Contact Royal Mortgage USA Today!
  • Royal Mortgage USA

    Royal Mortgage USA

    Corporation
    NMLS# 1246268

  • What's Your Property Worth?

    Find Out Now!
    X

    Get in Touch

    Contact Royal Mortgage USA

    Royal Mortgage USA

    1130 S Powerline Rd #104
    Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
    (954) 449-7407
    NMLS# 1246268
    • Zillow

    Send an Email

    X Royal Mortgage USA

    If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (954) 449-7407

    0%

    I agree to the following terms & conditions

    I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.